Ramswell, Trammell and Woods Appointed to FL League of Cities Committees

September 20, 2014

Courtesy of the Destin Chamber


Destin Councilmembers Sandy Trammell, Prebble Ramswell, and Jim Wood were recently appointed to serve on Florida League of Cities Legislative Policy Committees for 2014-2015. The committees are tasked to discuss issues facing Florida cities that will come before the legislature in the 2015 Session and decide upon policy direction for the Florida League of Cities’ legislative efforts.


Trammell will serve on the Energy, Environment and Natural Resources Legislative Policy Committee, Ramswell will serve on the Growth Management and Economic Affairs Legislative Policy Committee, and Wood will serve on the Finance, Taxation, and Personnel Legislative Policy Committee.



Please reload

Featured Posts

Negative Ads- A New Low?

August 15, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Ramswell
  • facebooklink.jpg
  • twitter.jpg
  • linked.jpg

4200 Indian Bayou Trail
Destin, FL 32541
Tel: 850-837-8406

Paid for and approved by Prebble Q Ramswell for Destin City Council.